Welcome to Worts & All, a blog about herbal physick

Wort n. A plant, herb, or vegetable.

Physick 1. n. The art or practice of healing disease. 2. v. To treat with or act upon as a physic or medicine.

I’ll be the first to admit I’m not the most conscientious about blogging. I blog when I find something I feel is worth relating, which is not necessarily every day.  But I’ll do my best to maintain this blog as a source of interesting information about the practice of herbal physick, which is to say, the use of plants to treat disease. Because I love you…worts & all.

Leave a Reply

